The History Screen shows a list of last 100 modified Tasks and Notes.
The List View shows a flattened-out view of your tasks and notes.
You can take action on the Tasks or Notes in the list by selecting the Icons or links available for each item.
If you have it turned on in your Preferences, Tasks and Notes that have been deleted will appear in this list. The deleted items will have their title in black font with a black line through the text. The deleted items will also not have a checkbox or Icons in their row, to further help delineate the deleted items from the other Tasks and Notes. This also prevents deleted items from being modified.
The Breadcrumbs show you where you are in Tasks.
The Jump to... Menu lets you quickly navigate to:
- Your top level tasks/notes
- The last 10 tasks/notes you edited